FREE LIVE TRAINING

The Roadmap  to becoming an in-demand launch manager

A behind-the-scenes look at why this is one of the fastest growing niches for Virtual Assistants, OBM's, Project Managers and Virtual Support Pro's

We'll explore the step by step roadmap to becoming in-demand so that you have the freedom to choose who you work with, what you charge and how much you work.

In This Free LIVE Training You Will Learn:

  • What a Launch Manager actually does. I'll give you a behind-the-scenes look at a 'day in the life of a launch manager' and exactly what they do.
  • 2 Most Common Types Of Launches You Will Manage. Plus, we discuss the key things you need to know when it comes to what they involve and how to choose which is best for your client.
  • How To Know If Being A Launch Manager Is Right For You. We'll explore which skillsets, experience and personalities that best suit the unique role of Launch Manager.
  • How To Make The Transition From Being A Generalist To Becoming A Launch Management Rockstar! We'll share the roadmap to success and the tools and experience you'll need to truly become in-demand and rock the Launch Management niche.

Whether you've done numerous launches before or are learning about launch management for the first time this training is perfect for you if you are a Virtual Assistant, Online Business Manager, Project Manager or Virtual Support Pro who is interested in learning more about one of the fastest growing niches in the online space and what it truly takes to become an in-demand Launch Management expert.

Choose the training time that best suits you!

Wednesday 16th June

5pm PDT | 8pm EDT |
10am AEST (Australia) on Thursday 17th June 

Monday 21st June

10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST
3am AEST (Australia) on Tuesday 22nd June 

Choose the training time that best suits you!



Monday 21st June

10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST
3am AEST (Australia) on Tuesday 22nd June 

Wednesday 16th June

5pm PDT | 8pm EDT |
10am AEST (Australia) on Thursday 17th June 

MY NAME IS...
Louise Griffiths

For the past 8 years I've gone from Tech VA and OBM to managing online launches, big and small, for businesses all over the world. And, oh boy, has the launch space changed in that time!
As you sit here right now, reading this, I need you to know how important this moment is in our industry. The demand for Launch Managers has never been bigger and I want to share with you everything I wish I had known, even just a few years ago! 

Together, we can change this  industry and show everyone just what it's like to work with the best of the best in the Launch Management space.

Will you join me?

The demand for skilled Launch Managers has increased dramatically in the last 18 months. There has never been a better time to become part of this hugely in demand niche.

© 2021 Louise Griffiths    I       I  Privacy policy